Contact Justin Havre Real Estate Team with eXp Realty

Justin Havre Real Estate Team with eXp Realty
115 Quarry Park Road S.E.
Suite 140
Calgary, AB T2C 5G3

At Justin Havre Real Estate Team, we will be happy to answer your questions about buying or selling real estate in Calgary and its surrounding areas. Call 403.217.0003 or fill out the form to below to reach us.

Choose a Date

Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer and Acknowledgment

I acknowledge and authorize justinhavre.com and Justin Havre of eXp Realty to refer me to a suitable agent(s) in a home purchase, sale and/or mortgage approval. In such case, I also acknowledge and authorize that the referred agent(s) may pay a referral fee. (This does not constitute a formal buyers brokerage agreement nor compel me to use the referred agent(s)). My information will not be disclosed to any party in any way not associated with the Privacy Policy.